Skip to content
August 5, 2010 / R

27 July, what duty of care?

It doesn’t know whether it’s a facial sauna or a foot spa, but this five-quid investment was the best purchase we’ve ever made. All it does is make steam. But when I’m in the middle of an asthma attack, I can plonk my head into this for an hour or so and ease my lungs. With a few drops of oolbas oil in the water, I can clear out my stuffy head at the same time. I think the cloves in the oil help my lungs as well, or at least have an anesthetic effect on over-stressed lung tissue.

Leave a Reply

